Tame Impala

 

Contact

MANAGEMENT
Contact | tameimpala@spinningtopmusic.com
 
BOOKINGS
AUS / NZ - Alastair Green | al@makeragency.com
NTH / STH AMERICA - Kevin French | kfrench@paradigmagency.com
UK / EUROPE / REST OF WORLD - Charlie Myatt | charlie.myatt@13artists.com
 
PRESS
AUS / NZ - tameimpala@spinningtopmusic.com
NTH AMERICA - Kate Jackson & Meg Helsel at Grandstand Media UK PRINT - Duncan Jordan | duncan@bellaunion.com
UK ONLINE - Debbie Ball | debbie@createspark.co.uk
 
RECORD LABEL
UK / EU - Lisa Ward | lisa.ward@umusic.com
NTH AMERICA - Miles Arnay | Miles.Arnay@umusic.com
AUS - tameimpala@spinningtopmusic.com