Tame Impala

 

Contact

MANAGEMENT
Contact | tameimpala@spinningtopmusic.com
 
BOOKINGS
AUS / NZ - Alastair Green | al@makeragency.com
NTH / STH AMERICA - Kevin French | kfrench@paradigmagency.com
UK / EUROPE - Charlie Myatt | charlie.myatt@13artists.com
 
PRESS
AUS / NZ - Janelle Morse | janelle@spinningtopmusic.com
NTH AMERICA - Shelley Wright | shelley@modularpeople.com
UK - Duncan Jordan | duncan@bellaunion.com
 
RECORD LABEL
UK / EUROPE - Lisa Ward | lisa.ward@umusic.com
NTH AMERICA - Patrik North | patrik@modularpeople.com