Live Versions

As part of this year's international Record Store Day, Tame Impala will be releasing an 9-track live recording from a 2013 show in Chicago, simply titled 'Live Versions'. The limited edition vinyl will be available on Record Store Day, Saturday April 19th, at participating record stores across the world.




01 Endors Toi

02 Why Won't You Make Up Your Mind

03 Sestri Levante

04 Mind Mischief

05 Desire Be Desire Go

06 Half Full Glass Of Wine

07 Be Above It

08 Feels Like We Only Go Backwards

09 Apocalypse Dreams


A preview of the live EP is below, in the form of live favorite ‘Be Above It’