Tame Impala

 

Get Around

About

Hello. We are Tame Impala.

Touring

Wednesday, Apr 8, 2015
Fox Theater - Pomona, CA

SOLD OUT 

Friday, Apr 10, 2015
Coachella - Coachella Valley, CA

SOLD OUT

Friday, Apr 17, 2015
Coachella - Coachella Valley, CA

SOLD OUT 

Friday, May 8, 2015
Psych Fest - Austin, TX

buy tickets

Saturday, May 9, 2015
Civic Theatre - New Orleans, LA

SOLD OUT 

Sunday, May 10, 2015
Shaky Knees Festival - Atlanta, GA

buy tickets

Monday, May 11, 2015
Ryman Auditorium - Nashville, TN

buy tickets 

Wednesday, May 13, 2015
First Avenue - Minneapolis, MN

SOLD OUT 

Thursday, May 14, 2015
Riverside Theater - Milwaukee, WI

buy tickets 

Friday, May 15, 2015
Riviera Theatre - Chicago, IL

SOLD OUT 

Saturday, May 16, 2015
The LC Pavilion - Columbus, OH

buy tickets

Monday, May 18, 2015
Royal Oak Music Theatre - Royal Oak, MI

buy tickets

Tuesday, May 19, 2015
Massey Hall - Toronto, ON

SOLD OUT

Wednesday, May 20, 2015
Metropolis - Montreal, QC

SOLD OUT 

Thursday, May 21, 2015
Metropolis - Montreal, QC

buy tickets 

Friday, May 22, 2015
Sasquatch! Festival- George, WA

buy tickets

Tuesday, May 26, 2015
Malkin Bowl - Vancouver, BC

buy tickets

Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Roseland Theater - Portland, OR

SOLD OUT 

Friday, May 29, 2015
The Depot - Salt Lake City, UT

buy tickets

Saturday, May 30, 2015
Ogden Theatre - Denver, CO

SOLD OUT

Sunday, May 31, 2015
Uptown Theater - Kansas City, MS

buy tickets

Monday, Jun 1, 2015
The Pageant - St. Louis, MS

buy tickets

Wednesday, Jun 3, 2015
Stage AE - Pittsburgh, PA

buy tickets

Thursday, Jun 4, 2015
House Of Blues - Cleveland, OH

buy tickets

Friday, Jun 5, 2015
Bunbury Music Festival - Cincinnati, OH

buy tickets

Friday, Jun 5, 2015
Gov Ball Festival - NYC, NY

buy tickets

Saturday, Jun 6, 2015
Echostage - Washington D.C.

buy tickets

Friday, Jul 31, 2015
Lollapalooza - Chicago, IL

buy tickets

Friday, Aug 7, 2015
Outside Lands Festival - San Francisco, CA

buy tickets

Thursday, Aug 20, 2015
Paredes de Coura - Viana Do Castelo, Portugal

buy tickets

Saturday, Aug 29, 2015
Zurich Openair Festival - Zurich, Switzerland

buy tickets

Friday, Sep 4, 2015
Electric Picnic - Dublin, Ireland

buy tickets

Saturday, Sep 5, 2015
End of the Road Festival - Gardenstown, UK

buy tickets

Tuesday, Sep 8, 2015
Barrowland - Glasgow, Scotland

buy tickets

Wednesday, Sep 9, 2015
Olympia - Liverpool, UK

buy tickets

Thursday, Sep 10, 2015
Bestival - Isle of Wight, UK

buy tickets

Saturday, Sep 12, 2015
Lollapalooza - Berlin, Germany

buy tickets

News

Tame Impala Coming to Byron Bay

I might as well put it out there that we're probably not doing Splendour, so don't be all like "oh hmmmm nah can't be fucked going out tonight, I'll just catch them at Splendour, seeing as those Tame Impala fuckers are such festival whores and such".

Oh, and don't believe that thing to the left that says we have no shows planned. We definitely do. It's just that I really can't be arsed typing them all into this fancy website thing. So look on the myspace for our shows. Cool thanks.

Posted on April 17, 2009 at 8:40pm.

Register

Email:

Hit me with all things Modular too

Buy

MERCHANDISE

LONERISM

CD / VINYL / ITUNES

INNERSPEAKER

CD / DOWNLOAD / VINYL

SOLITUDE IS BLISS SINGLE

DOWNLOAD

SUNDOWN SYNDROME / REMEMBER ME SINGLE

DOWNLOAD

DEBUT SELF TITLED EP

DOWNLOAD

Copyright

© Copyright 2015,
Modular People
All rights reserved. Credits