Tame Impala

 

Get Around

About

Hello. We are Tame Impala.

Touring

Friday, May 8, 2015
Levitation Fest - Austin, TX

buy tickets

Saturday, May 9, 2015
Civic Theatre - New Orleans, LA

SOLD OUT 

Sunday, May 10, 2015
Shaky Knees Festival - Atlanta, GA

buy tickets

Monday, May 11, 2015
Ryman Auditorium - Nashville, TN

buy tickets 

Wednesday, May 13, 2015
First Avenue - Minneapolis, MN

SOLD OUT 

Thursday, May 14, 2015
Riverside Theater - Milwaukee, WI

buy tickets 

Friday, May 15, 2015
Riviera Theatre - Chicago, IL

SOLD OUT 

Saturday, May 16, 2015
The LC Pavilion - Columbus, OH

buy tickets

Monday, May 18, 2015
Royal Oak Music Theatre - Royal Oak, MI

buy tickets

Tuesday, May 19, 2015
Massey Hall - Toronto, ON

SOLD OUT

Wednesday, May 20, 2015
Metropolis - Montreal, QC

SOLD OUT 

Thursday, May 21, 2015
Metropolis - Montreal, QC

buy tickets 

Friday, May 22, 2015
Boston Calling - Boston, MA

buy tickets

Monday, May 25, 2015
Sasquatch! Festival- George, WA

buy tickets

Tuesday, May 26, 2015
Malkin Bowl - Vancouver, BC

SOLD OUT

Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Roseland Theater - Portland, OR

SOLD OUT 

Friday, May 29, 2015
The Depot - Salt Lake City, UT

buy tickets

Saturday, May 30, 2015
Ogden Theatre - Denver, CO

SOLD OUT

Sunday, May 31, 2015
Uptown Theater - Kansas City, MS

buy tickets

Monday, Jun 1, 2015
The Pageant - St. Louis, MS

buy tickets

Wednesday, Jun 3, 2015
Stage AE - Pittsburgh, PA

buy tickets

Thursday, Jun 4, 2015
House Of Blues - Cleveland, OH

buy tickets

Friday, Jun 5, 2015
Bunbury Music Festival - Cincinnati, OH

buy tickets

Saturday, Jun 6, 2015
Echostage - Washington D.C.

buy tickets

Sunday, Jun 7, 2015
Gov Ball Festival - NYC, NY

buy tickets

Friday, Jul 24, 2015
Splendour In The Grass - Byron Bay, NSW

buy tickets

Friday, Jul 31, 2015
Lollapalooza - Chicago, IL

buy tickets

Friday, Aug 7, 2015
Outside Lands Festival - San Francisco, CA

buy tickets

Thursday, Aug 20, 2015
Paredes de Coura - Viana Do Castelo, Portugal

buy tickets

Saturday, Aug 29, 2015
Zurich Openair Festival - Zurich, Switzerland

buy tickets

Friday, Sep 4, 2015
Electric Picnic - Dublin, Ireland

buy tickets

Saturday, Sep 5, 2015
End of the Road Festival - Gardenstown, UK

buy tickets

Tuesday, Sep 8, 2015
Barrowland - Glasgow, Scotland

SOLD OUT

Wednesday, Sep 9, 2015
Olympia - Liverpool, UK

SOLD OUT

Thursday, Sep 10, 2015
Bestival - Isle of Wight, UK

buy tickets

Saturday, Sep 12, 2015
Lollapalooza - Berlin, Germany

buy tickets

Releases

INNERSPEAKER

INNERSPEAKER

'InnerSpeaker' is Tame Impala's chance to paint a far more extensive picture, and sure enough it redrafts the entire Tame Impala world as we knew it into an explosive, cosmic wonderland of ecstatic harmony and perfectly accessible journeys into inner space.

Recorded and produced by the band's own Kevin Parker with Death In Vegas's Tim Holmes on the engineer duties, in an enormous mansion with 180 degree views of the Indian Ocean. It was then mixed in upstate New York, by renowned sonic maverick Dave Fridmann (MGMT / Flaming Lips).

Solitude Is Bliss

Solitude Is Bliss

The first single from Tame Impala's debut album is here with Solitude Is Bliss in 12" wax stacks. The vinyl release comes correct with the original track, alongside remixes by Canyons, Midnight Juggernauts and Mickey Moonlight. Plus with vicious vortex artwork printed at this size you could easily lose a few hours staring into the eye.

Tame Impala EP

Tame Impala EP

This EP is 5 tracks of untamed enthusiasm and unexpected delight. Beginning with Desire Be, Desire Go's endlessly looping, loose groove verses, to Slide Through My Fingers rollicking desert trip of a journey, Half Full Glass Of Wine's half-speed double-awesome riffing, 41 Mosquitoes Flying In Formation's unstoppable shake and Skeleton Tiger's marching band drums and haunting lead guitar, the Tame Impala EP is a beautiful snapshot into what lies within this beast.

Limited Edition H.I.T.S Vinyl

Limited Edition H.I.T.S Vinyl

A limited edition 12 inch vinyl: Side A features Half Full Glass Of Wine, Skeleton Tiger, The Sun, then on the flip there's Half Full Glass Of Wine (Canyons Drunken Rage), Skeleton Tiger (Retamed By Canyons), The Sun (Fred Cherry's Eclipse).

Register

Email:

Hit me with all things Modular too

Buy

MERCHANDISE

LONERISM

CD / VINYL / ITUNES

INNERSPEAKER

CD / DOWNLOAD / VINYL

SOLITUDE IS BLISS SINGLE

DOWNLOAD

SUNDOWN SYNDROME / REMEMBER ME SINGLE

DOWNLOAD

DEBUT SELF TITLED EP

DOWNLOAD

Copyright

© Copyright 2015,
Modular People
All rights reserved. Credits